Our products are made for daily professional use

Imprint:

Wolf-Germany Werkstattausrüstung ® GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Strasse. 2

84556 Kastl


Germany

 

Telephone: 08671/9580190

Fax: 08671/9580191

Email: info@wolf-germany.com

 

Managing Director: Christian Wolf

Register court: Traunstein
Commercial register number: HRB26814

Sales tax identification number: DE 815762399

Tax number: 141/142/60321 tax office Mühldorf

 

Place of jurisdiction: Altötting District Court

 

Disputes between consumers and retailers in connection with online sales contracts or online service contracts can be settled via an online platform. Below you will find the corresponding link to the platform of the European Commission for the out-of-court settlement of online disputes (so-called "OS platform") in accordance with EU Regulation No. 524/2013: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/ odr / . We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in this arbitration process.

 

 

Disclaimer:

According to § 7 I TMG we are responsible for our own content according to the general laws. However, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to research circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Corresponding obligations that lead to the removal or blocking of the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected.

 

Liability for this is possible at the earliest as soon as we become aware of the specific violation. Any content that violates the law will be removed immediately.

 

We would like to point out that our website also contains links to external third-party websites, over the content of which we have no influence. Therefore, no liability or liability is assumed for this external content. The respective operator of the website is always responsible for the external content. Before being linked, the pages were checked for possible illegal content. However, such were not recognizable at the time of linking. Constant monitoring of the content of the external websites is not possible and not reasonable without reference to a possible violation of the law.

 

However, these external links will be removed immediately after becoming aware of legal violations.

 

copyright

 

All content on this site is subject to copyright. Third-party content and contributions are marked accordingly. Duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of use beyond the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author. Copies of these pages are expressly only permitted for private use.

 

As the operator of this website, we always endeavor to protect the copyrights of others.

 

This legal notice was created by www.gepruefter-webshop.de and is regularly checked for legal certainty. In the event of a warning, Geprüfter Webshop assumes full liability for the legal texts created.

 

 


Sources for the images and graphics used:

All texts and images published on this page are protected by copyright. Copying and using the images of any kind requires the prior express consent of the owner of the website www.Wolf-Germany.com

 

Image sources:
© Bilan 3D - fotolia.com

© abcmedia - fotolia.com

© Kurhan - fotolia.com

© Syda Productions - fotolia.com

 

Brands:

Unless otherwise noted, all trademarks on the www.Wolf-Germany.com website are protected by trademark law. This applies in particular to Wolf-Germany Werkstattausrüstung ® brands, brand logos, company logos and other emblems. The brands and design elements used on this website are the intellectual property of Wolf-Germany Werkstattausrüstung® GmbH Germany.

Entries:

Wolf-Germany Werkstattausrüstung ® is a registered trademark in the EU

No: 014332795

Office for Harmonization in the Internal Market (OHIM, OHIM, based in Alicante / Spain) registered trademark

 

Certifications:

Quality management ISO9001: 2008 certified company.

Certificate No: 37020060Q116

Certification body: AVU Registrations, inc 5279 North Isabella Road, Rosebush, Michigan 48878

 

 

 

Office & distribution warehouse

 
Wolf-Germany Werkstattausrüstung® GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Strasse. 2

84556 Kastl

Germany

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

© 2019 by Wolf-Germany Werkstattausrüstung® GmbH

All prices mentioned include the applicable statutory value added tax (VAT) (currently 16% percent)

Unsere Produkte sind für den täglichen professionellen Einsatz gefertigt

 

Impressum:

Wolf-Germany Werkstattausrüstung® GmbH
Tüßlinger Str.3
84579 Unterneukirchen 
Deutschland

Telefon: 086346241242

Fax: 086346241244

E-Mail: info@wolf-germany.com

Geschäftsführer: Christian Wolf

Registergericht:Traunstein
Handelsregisternummer: HRB26814

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE 815762399

Steuernr: 141/142/60321 Finanzamt Mühldorf

Gerichtsstand:Amtsgericht Altötting

Streitigkeiten zwischen Verbrauchern und Händlern im Zusammenhang von Online-Kaufverträgen oder Online-Dienstleistungsverträgen können über eine Online-Plattform beigelegt werden. Nachstehend finden Sie den entsprechenden Link zur Plattform der Europäischen Kommission zur außergerichtlichen Klärung von Online-Streitigkeiten (sog. „OS-Plattform“) gemäß der EU-Verordnung Nr. 524/2013: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Zur Teilnahme an diesem Schlichtungsverfahren sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

Haftungsausschluss:

Gem. § 7 I TMG sind wir für eigene Inhalte nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Wir sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Gegebenheiten zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Entsprechende Verpflichtungen die zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen führen, bleiben hiervon unberührt.

 

Eine Haftung hierfür ist frühestens ab Kenntnisnahme der konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Eine Entfernung von rechtsverletzenden Inhalten wird unverzüglich erfolgen.

 

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass unsere Webseite auch Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter enthält, auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben. Daher werden für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr und keine Haftung übernommen. Für die fremden Inhalte ist stets der jeweilige Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Vor der Verlinkung wurden die Seiten auf mögliche rechtswidrige Inhalte geprüft. Solche waren jedoch zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine ständige Überwachung der Inhalte der externen Webseiten ist ohne Hinweis auf eine mögliche Rechtsverletzung nicht möglich und auch nicht zumutbar.

 

Jedoch werden diese externen Links nach Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen unverzüglich entfernt.

 

Urheberrecht

Alle Inhalte dieser Seiten unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Inhalte und Beiträge Dritter sind entsprechend gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Verfassers. Kopien dieser Seiten sind ausdrücklich nur für den privaten Gebrauch gestattet.

 

Wir als Betreiber dieser Seiten sind stets bemüht, Urheberrechte anderer zu wahren.

 

Dieses Impressum wurde von www.gepruefter-webshop.de erstellt und wird regelmäßig auf Rechtssicherheit kontrolliert. Im Falle einer Abmahnung übernimmt Geprüfter Webshop die vollständige Haftung für die erstellten Rechtstexte.

 

 


Quellenangaben für die verwendeten Bilder und Grafiken:

Alle auf dieser Seite veröffentlichten Texte und Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.Ein Kopieren und Verwenden der Bilder jeglicher Art bedarf vorheriger ausdrücklichen Zustimmung des Inhabers der Webseite  www.Wolf-Germany.com

 

Bildquellen:
© Bilan 3D - fotolia.com

© abcmedia - fotolia.com

© Kurhan - fotolia.com

© Syda Productions - fotolia.com

Marken:

Soweit nicht anders vermerkt, sind alle Markenzeichen auf der www.Wolf-Germany.com Webseite Markenrechtlich geschützt. Dies gilt insbesondere für Wolf-Germany Werkstattausrüstung®-Marken, Markenlogos, Firmenlogos und sonstige Embleme. Die auf diesen Seiten verwendeten Marken und Gestaltungselemente sind geistiges Eigentum von Wolf-Germany Werkstattausrüstung® GmbH Deutschland. 

Eintragungen:

Wolf-Germany Werkstattausrüstung® ist eine in der EU eingetragene Schutz Marke 

Nr:014332795

Harmonisierungsamt für den Binnenmarkt (HABM, engl. OHIM, Sitz in Alicante / Spanien) eingetragene Marke

Zertifizierungen:

Qualitätsmanagement ISO9001:2008 Zertifiziertes Unternehmen. 

Zertifikat Nr:37020060Q116

Zertifizierungsstelle: AVU Registrations,inc 5279 North Isabella Road, Rosebush, Michigan 48878 

 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon